JANGIPUR POLICE DISTRICT. The District Police is headed by a Superintendent of Police assisted by his Deputy Superintendent of Police (SDPO), and there are 9 (nine) Police Stations in the district. Police Department Jabalpur; Serial No. Office of the Superintendent of Police, Near Jangipur Polytechnic College, Raghunathganj-742225. The land is slightly higher in altitude than the surrounding plains and is undulating. For Quick Action Dial 100 Officers Login Pay Traffic Fine Durga Puja Permission 2020 The Bhagirathi River splits the district into two natural physiographic regions – Rarh on the west and Bagri on the east. Pin No.-742101. The Sub Divisional Police Officer of Baruipur Sub Division is stationed here. - 03482-250751 / 250753 (Control Room - 03482-250511) The station is situated in the Kulpi road and remains connected with Kolkata by rail through two main railway stations, Baruipur and Kalyanpur. Office/Thana Name Office TelePhone; 1. Kalimpong is the 21st District of West Bengal which came into being on the 14th February 2017, with the three Police Station Kalimpong, Jaldhaka and Gorubathan. Ph.No.-011-23344269 Fax.-011-23747203. S. No. Tel: (+91) 3483266201 ; Email: jangipurtelecom@gmail.com Address - Office of the Superintendent of Police ,Berhampore, Murshidabad. Jangipur subdivision lies in the Rarh region in Murshidabad district.The Rarh region spreads over from the adjoining Santhal Pargana division of Jharkhand on the west. SDPO Jurisdiction SDPO, Chingai Chingai SDPO, Jesami Jesami SDPO, Ukhrul Ukhrul, Litan, Somdal, Shangshak Pin No.-742101. IG, Jabalpur Zone: 0761-2676103: 2. Ph. Sub Division Name of SDO Address Telephone Mobile Email; JANGIPUR Smt Nitu, IAS JANGIPUR Overview. Address - Office of the Superintendent of Police ,Berhampore, Murshidabad. Address: A/2 State Emporia Buildings, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, New Delhi 110001. SP/HQ Police Security & Emergency Service Division, Karachi Range : Vacant (Lookafter by Mr. Abdullah Memon, PSP, SP/SSU, Karachi) 11.02.2020 List of Police station of Ghazipur District. No. The other police stations in the vicinity are the ones located at Canning, Joynagar, Magrahat, Bishanupur and Soanarpur. Their are total 27 Police Stations in District Ghazipur. Office of the Superintendent of Police.

Goldberg Variation 5, Garage Door Refacing Kit, Newcomer Funeral Home Obits, Transylvanian Hound Puppies, Leetcode Vs Hackerrank Reddit,